Unser Team

 

Thomas Nagel

 

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-34

t.nagel@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Raimo Manhald

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-22

r.manhald@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Devin Gebes

 

Auszubildender Vertrieb

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-0

d.gebes@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Klaus Mehr

 

Betriebsleitung/Prokurist

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-17

k.mehr@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Daniel Stephan

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-11

d.stephan@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

 

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-32

buchhaltung@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Manuel Büren

 

Fertigung

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-12

m.bueren@plastico-kunststoffe.de