Unser Team

 

Sven Bachner

 

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-0

s.bachner@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Raimo Manhald

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-22

r.manhald@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Devin Gebes

 

Auszubildender Vertrieb

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-0

d.gebes@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Thomas Nagel

 

Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-0

t.nagel@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Daniel Stephan

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-11

d.stephan@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Manuela Stieger

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-32

buchhaltung@plastico-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Ulrich Böpple

 

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: 07502 / 940 27-0

u.boepple@plastico-kunststoffe.de